MY FIRST DRIFT ACCIDENT HEHEHEHE

GUYS DO NOT DO THIS AT YOUR WORKSHOP...
THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN !!!! HEHEHE

Keng

wei donut..... ;)

wwaaaa, da damages looked like wat ive seen in da D1 videos when dey go offroad & da bumper just came off.... :lol:

hmm, tat car looks like dexter punya geh coz da rims look da same .....

devious17

Kay Ell
When did this happened la? You were still okay when we left that place Friday morning LOLOLOL

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
wahhh was ur exhaust like that or was it bent becos of the accident...well...here's my accident pics...car suddenly went sideways and i didnt manage to grab the rear safely thus hit the guardrail....

[/IMG]

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
devious : heheh yeah just happen yesterday eve.. :) 3 cars accident including me.. i'm the second worst.. the first car fuel tank pecah like the one we saw on friday. (remember?) hehehe the first one is skagee!! hehehe hope he dont' whack kau me :)

keng : yeah lor got fuel on the road forget liao so sliperry then whack kau on the curb hehehehe...

satanic : oh man ur rear tail lamp pecah.. can find or not?? for me my exhaust bent lioa.. the muffler cannot use liao lah. i'll buying a new one soon. argh!!!!! 1 month ++ muffler gone lioa :( hehehehe

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
hahahah Donut.. where you all play la ? never call me 1 ? :( :( leave me at home do all my stupid work..

i wanna change exhaust too la :P hahaha

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
MFL!!! HEHEHE I CALL YOU!! YOU STAY UR CAR TURN ONE SIDE CANNOT TURN BACK.. HEHE

OH WENT AND CHECK OUT THOSE CEFFY DRIFTERS.. ZEE THEY'RE GOOD.. NO DOUBT BUT NICE GUY :)

BUT ZEE I STILL LOVE SO WHEN I CAN DRIFT BEHIND YOU AH?? HEHEHE

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
go fuel on the road.. one of my friend hit the curb first then me lor hehehehehe anyway it's just me lah not good at it.. so then miss-qUED!! HEHEH THEN terbabooohh!! hehehehe

abflug34

Jul 16, 2004
segamat/mersing
www.protonmania.com
hehe it just u dont reallized that the road is full of fuel..erm just a great exprience
ur cefiro's were just hurt at the but only so lucky it dont cost are lot of repair huh.
why are u selling you cefiro?erm wanted to change to silvia's???? hihiihi well that is a smaller drift machines

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by lan evo@Aug 2 2004, 12:26 PM
donut:where u did the exhaust?very nice position... :lol:
eh you very notti ah... my exhaust done by SUbang CURb exhaust specialist. you want me to bring you there?? hehehehe

ABflug : yeah man oh well bumpers now at fibrework... fixing lioa.. hopefully we'll be back on hehee. oh donno lah i thought of changing cars like those subang taxis cause that kind of cars are more old skools lah hehehe.. see how lor :)

abflug34

Jul 16, 2004
segamat/mersing
www.protonmania.com
donut : how about ford escort.. i've seen this car drift. it's so cute for the old school car hehe.. but i really prefer old skool car like levin or trueno just cute it start to drift..like a LIPAS KUDUNG run ehehe

yesterday my GF car windows was smashed on the driver side. item lost is some coins,cd player,cds.
happened in sg chua area(behind Venus) according to resident there ,few car in the area received the same fate