FF Drifters NEEDED

Keng

whatdamn,
notKeng u mean?

malayada,
LOL....tat was for fun man...LOL...wished i had tsuiso wif notKeng but it was an experience 2 go along wif ninja, can c him pulling away...

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
ohhhh.....my car is going to the panel beaters today *sniff* hahaha.

but last night was bad man...so too much rain isn't a good thing :P

i had soggy feet, how about you guys eh? :P

Keng

i think almost every1 kissed da tyre wall last nite...sum1 even french it LOL....just kiddin...

i got a huge dent on my car after i went too wide & hit da tyre wall....damn it, didn't know rubbers can do such a damage :( ....after tat i go slow slow liao..ninja iga & typicalGuy kissed da same place too LOL...

but best of all, i wud like 2 thank da guys from ipoh for coming down here 2 make dis event happen...it was great having em here wif us....& damn, u guys shud c adi wif his sideway skill thru da pit straight...i was like wtf, sideways kau kau .......& then dzal went 2 'switch' off da lites wakakakaka...gurau je...

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
car's back from workshop liao! hahha. took 8 hrs to fix. well everyting's fine...gotta learn not to push too hard in the future. :P

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
the drifting event usually at wat time?
i would like to join u guys...but just observe first...got no decent car to do tat..

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
howie,
u don't need a decent car...u just need a car.

stan,
will u be taking part in the kks autocross this 24th? planning to join for experience la.

At 5am UK time, Team Lotus F1 will be unveiling their latest machine this Monday to their subscribers and fans only before the world gets to see it. Subscription is free of charge and good before 31st of January. The Subscription automatically puts you in the list to receive their free but highly exclusive Team Lotus Notes magazine...