FF Drifters NEEDED

Keng

whatdamn,
notKeng u mean?

malayada,
LOL....tat was for fun man...LOL...wished i had tsuiso wif notKeng but it was an experience 2 go along wif ninja, can c him pulling away...

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
ohhhh.....my car is going to the panel beaters today *sniff* hahaha.

but last night was bad man...so too much rain isn't a good thing :P

i had soggy feet, how about you guys eh? :P

Keng

i think almost every1 kissed da tyre wall last nite...sum1 even french it LOL....just kiddin...

i got a huge dent on my car after i went too wide & hit da tyre wall....damn it, didn't know rubbers can do such a damage :( ....after tat i go slow slow liao..ninja iga & typicalGuy kissed da same place too LOL...

but best of all, i wud like 2 thank da guys from ipoh for coming down here 2 make dis event happen...it was great having em here wif us....& damn, u guys shud c adi wif his sideway skill thru da pit straight...i was like wtf, sideways kau kau .......& then dzal went 2 'switch' off da lites wakakakaka...gurau je...

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
car's back from workshop liao! hahha. took 8 hrs to fix. well everyting's fine...gotta learn not to push too hard in the future. :P

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
the drifting event usually at wat time?
i would like to join u guys...but just observe first...got no decent car to do tat..

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
howie,
u don't need a decent car...u just need a car.

stan,
will u be taking part in the kks autocross this 24th? planning to join for experience la.

I wanna diy to connect the aluminium hose from the front of my bumper to my air filter.But i can't seem to be able to find the aluminium hose. I saw it once in kakimotor in subang but it cost about rm 50 for about 1 meter(i think)...very expensive though! :eek:

Is there anyone out there in zerotohundred who knows where to get a cheaper aluminium hose with good qualities?

URGENT!

Thank You.