FF Drifters NEEDED

imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ff

No just a practice day cause we not very pro mah until going pro that i will request .ok

imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ff

i thing we will do in june before the proton event in 1U, and a new comfrimation that we can offer more that 20 dfiter go in. come come PM me ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
okie guys,

imivec is my lias with the organiser here, so whatever he says goes :P
guess it's not part of the OTS series eh.

S Y N C Optima says this is gonna be a full-scale test amongst us FF-drifters. It wont be with the FR groups, to prevent confusion.
Also, if anything memalukan happen, not many spectators also a good thing :D

so now we need 16 FF-drifters!!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
so when will it be?this 27th together with the FR?

or just the FF on 27th?

or next month?

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
i have great interest on FF...i tot on FR can be the best job on drift..FF can also do a good drift..i watch the sideiview of that satri....good drift on FF...

can i join as drifter also? then i can learn...^_^
Re: i am driving honda prelude 2.2vtec FF car also..can i join?

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
AcuraV said:
can i join as drifter also? then i can learn...^_^
Re: i am driving honda prelude 2.2vtec FF car also..can i join?
no problem....just put your name in the list... :D

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House

TypicalGuy said:
i tot u say u got nothing to show them...and u only can bang wall or ambulance...

make me scare only
wah dun like dat...i drive car is to show test skill and reach from point A to point B safely...not be a hunter drive over pedestrian and jay walker...relax...hope i didnt scare you...

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
jiggly_head said:
heheh tak boleh wait ady. itchign to go sideways.
satu badan shaking oledi.....hehehhehe....wait for next friday...hahahahha :D

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
I think I'll just come to look see... don't know how to drift.. :p
Anyway, my ride is Iswala 1.3

hi, recently i sent my brother's car for servicing and my mechanic told me in his opinion, soaking the filter in sabun basuh baju water for 2 hours can thoroughly dissolve debris. after that, let it dry a bit and use atf to grease it. whole thing only cost fraction of buying k&n cleaning kit

just wondering anyone got any comment about this?