FF Drifters NEEDED

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
hey guys

how many FF drifters out there?

someone wants to make a FF-drifting event, for us FF-drifters la.

to make it happen, we'll need at least 9 COMMITTED FF-drifters.

i'm one of them :D

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc :D
2)
3)

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
turn 360' can ler... drift...hmmpph..
or buang here n there also can.. haha

ninja,
u givin free lesson i also wanna join.... :)

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa

dude...i havent configure my car for drifting and i dunno much about drifting...NOOB!!!but i will try my best and join...

Keng

any requirement?condition of track?interested here

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)isky -- Astina 2.0l Coupe

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wei stanley more info needed

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)isky -- Astina 2.0l Coupe
7)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
more info coming,
i don't dare to say much, due to "not-confirmed yet"

but it seems that S Y N C Optima wants to put a trial-run and maybe squeeze a slot of FF-drifters into one of the OTS rounds.

we NEED 9 to make this happen, so.... support please!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
ninja_iga said:
more info coming,
i don't dare to say much, due to "not-confirmed yet"

but it seems that S Y N C Optima wants to put a trial-run and maybe squeeze a slot of FF-drifters into one of the OTS rounds.

we NEED 9 to make this happen, so.... support please!
got 7 liao lar....

need 2 more only wor....

means 7 ppl sure confirm liao lor..rite?

wei i wanna know..if confirm means..this friday 20th ar?

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​