Stunticons

Jan 12, 2005
DONE!!!!!

please kindly inform the other two more members Thank you Thank you

Keng

i told kancilcantdrift bout it, he's more active in anoder forum ....he will let u guys noe bout his contact once he reads my pm

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wei if tmrow rain ..got free preview of drifting in xtreme park?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
tmrow we go pay ar.....

if rain during that time..got any drift preview or lesson for ninjaiga stanley?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
ninja_iga said:
wha...?

lesson for me? okokokok who wanna teach me?? :D
from lar...

who got the skill to teach stanley beside karamjit?

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...