Female driffters in KL/PJ

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
wenshen: There's already girls that can drift lar.. Hehhehe..
Those girl and ladies are cool okay..
:smile:
Should come sometime and support them..

blitzkrieg

Aug 15, 2005
sexycar said:
hiii... any girl drifters in KL/PJ area? or any girl interested to drift...
can contact me .. i can borrow car let u play okiee... would love to
see the very 1st female drifter to join Off The Streets!
PM me if wanna join for drift outing okies... go go girl drifters! ;)
Hmmm...You still borrowing your car? *winks* Would love to try out. I'm in PJ area. Lemme know. Thanks! :biggrin:

Yeahh...lady drifters rule!

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
yea. I just got to know about this site from drift.com.my. I was at the shah alam few weeks ago and saw a chun chick drifting a orange colour car. She damn cute and damn good too. Then I got to know her name. She call herself in the internet MisVal. Too bad she is some dato's girlfriend. They said got a lot of chicks drifting now. I am not sure their real names but in the forum they said got a chick name schoolgirl very good also and another one driving a mx5 name kiki. All the names so sexy one.

I have not been to the drift event in Extreme Park. Must be really cool to see chun chick drifting. Damn cool.

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
cool dude.. u got balls la.. lol.. in DCM oso talk bout it.. here oso talk bout it.. lol.. later u see a orange colour car drift and kill u ah.. lol..
anyway.. yeah man.. mz go check out.. and support them.. hahaa.. see when i free first.. december?

babyGreddy

Nov 27, 2003
kuala lumpur
can

monsterv6 said:
seriously got gurl can drift already..?cool:) got drift car also..?

dun under estimate girls, we r capable of doing lots of things.....ladies can do "corner baring" a metro bus....:0

only if can get a car to drift!!!!!

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
wahahaha.. last time my primary school place.. there's this lady bus driver.. fualau.. damn ganas wan mann.. take sharp corner with full load bus.. lol..

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
wenshen said:
cool dude.. u got balls la.. lol.. in DCM oso talk bout it.. here oso talk bout it.. lol.. later u see a orange colour car drift and kill u ah.. lol..
anyway.. yeah man.. mz go check out.. and support them.. hahaa.. see when i free first.. december?
MissVal promise to give me a ride. I dont think she will kill me.

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
monsterv6 said:
seriously got gurl can drift already..?cool:) got drift car also..?
yes. i heard got 3 and one more coming in the other forum. missval drift a very hot orange colour sport car. school girl drift a sport car. kiki drift a mx5.

the other one i heard she want to learn and going to buy one soon.

cool man. so many female drifter now. all somemore chun chick.

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Hehheheh...
Cool!! Chick Rocks!!
Chicks can drift..
You guys just have to wait and see...
Give em support okay..
Don't look down on female drifters..

cooldude

Aug 16, 2005
whit3puppy said:
Hehheheh...
Cool!! Chick Rocks!!
Chicks can drift..
You guys just have to wait and see...
Give em support okay..
Don't look down on female drifters..
missval. i never look down at you mah becose you are good. i sure support you wan. you promise to teach me when i get my cefiro. ok?

i recently change from manual to auto and there is slight power lost, can upgrade or not that auto gearbox? like manual can change flywheel and clutch plate..