febuary 26-27 nothing but bad luck !

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
mid of feb keep raining heavy subang jaya area got flash floods~

26 of feb: it was rain then flood which was really bad shape at shah alam ... then at night got some weird smell in the water so yucky
27 of Feb: the water even smellier!!! and then got power failure in the morning 3 times!!... huargh!!.. then
28 of feb: 0000hrs kena increase fuel prrice!!and also going to increase electricity!! WAH!!

soo bad shape LAEH!! whats next!! ??

:sad_smile:
:sad_smile::cry_smile:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
very soon,we gonna have to pay for the air we breath.i wont be surprised

MuG3n

Feb 12, 2005
juno7.multiply.com
acura said:
mid of feb keep raining heavy subang jaya area got flash floods~

26 of feb: it was rain then flood which was really bad shape at shah alam ... then at night got some weird smell in the water so yucky
27 of Feb: the water even smellier!!! and then got power failure in the morning 3 times!!... huargh!!.. then
28 of feb: 0000hrs kena increase fuel prrice!!and also going to increase electricity!! WAH!!

soo bad shape LAEH!! whats next!! ??

:sad_smile::cry_smile:

For me... I broke up during that time... Though it was a peaceful break... But still... :cry_smile:

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
judgement day is near..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
TypicalGuy said:
judgement day is near..
For this country, yeah, that's what I thought. There's a lot of stuff that's been happening that seems to show signs of judgment day too. And it's not just the prices that are going bad, a particular type of people are also going from bad to worst.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Tell me about it.

First, I find out my digital camera packed up and went home.
Then just yesterday, I run into internet connection problems. Headaches no end.

On a broader scale, there are fucking floods, bird flu, and fuel price increase.

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
so many things raise price...
but chicken cheaper right?!?!?
petrols price rise by so much...wadahell man, if many ppl decide to take LRT...then its gona be damn packed
or is it gah'mens plan to inscrease usage of LRT to boost the sales, so that the LRT company don't lose so much money????
or is it some weird way to move us towards using less fuel and more public transport so our environment is cleaner???

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Well... life still must go on! :)

Just watch the boost meter, keep it below 0.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wei... RM 15 increase per full tank is no laughing matter le. There goes my plan for a vacation in AU this year.

My car requires 8 refills per month, that's RM 120 extra with new price!

In 1 year, it's RM 1,440! Enough for a plane ticket to AU! :(

Hi guys, Can i replace MYVI electronic meter into Satria??? Anyone done this before and how many wiring should be modify it? I have saw it fix in GTI. Pls give some comment. Thx!