Fc like rotary engine ...... help T.T

bollinger

Jul 6, 2010
sifu , my tezza suddenly fc damn crazy . rm 100 full tank only go 230 km then light up de . normal drive .... never full throttle . .... no black smoke coming out . ..... no engine light indicator . should i reset the ecu ? or is there any other problem ? thanks

rayncc

Apr 29, 2010
Best is to bring to competent mechanic to diagnose

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
most probably the O2 sensor..

replace it with a new 1

bollinger

Jul 6, 2010
well , nothing wrong with my sensor but my intake camshaft already makan , valve timing closed late so car loose pressure ..... T.T

I think I just blown the fuse to my Satria's room/roof light/lamp =X. I was trying to DIY LED strips to light up when the door open but I forgotten to disconnect the battery. The roof light wire touched each other and it sparked. I then tried to reconnect it, but it wouldn't light up now =X. Anybody know which fuse should I be looking at? Is it under the dash board or in the engine bay? =X. It is a 1995 Proton Satria 1.6XLi model.