mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Plan can... but no response :(

Can meet up tonight. Me and most likely 300zxtt will be there and maybe taman linkin (bring your USB Drive!!)

After 10pm is about right (as we are never on time anyway).

Location???

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

Update:

Me & hardee meeting up @ Chawan Bangsar, 10pm. Feel free to join.

If there is going to be a TT somewhere else, please sms ya! ;)

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Can, no problem.

Last attempt to go up to Genting via Ulu Yam had almost no response.

I think this time, small group also ok. 4 - 5 cars does not matter to me :) I like the drive up.

Genting via Ulu Yam will take just under an hour (I'm not racing up)

Bukit Tinggi is also a good bet... but can be boring if there is a queue going up (narrow road)

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Let's tt this friday @ Aman Suria 10pm. Meet up new members, catch up on things. It's been a while.

See you all there (hopefully)

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
let's go for a TT session dude so we can meet up & organize a thing(s)....... yepp agree with you.... no need a big gathering if everybody couldn't make it... better in a small group with a dedicated guys.... I know a place in Sunway which is good for a TT & snacks....ever heard of Restrees Kopitiam?

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
Sounds good, Arraya ! Time to checkout new hangouts :wavey:

I'll meet you at this Restrees kopitiam tomorrow Fri between 9.30pm - 10pm.
Maybe you can post direction/map to help me and others who may want to join us.

Cheers and cya tomorrow.

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
Guys,

Here's the map & direction. Take a federal highway towards shah alam. Turn left @ motorola bridge (LDP), go straight & keep left. Make a u-turn under the flyover (if you turn right a lil bit ahead, u'll be ending up @ sunway pyramid, don't do that ok, LOL). Take a 1st left & drive 50m. Restrees kopitiam on your right hand side.

Anything, can call me @ 019-3691022 tomorrow. I'll guide you there.

Google Maps

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
ive got a birthday dinner to attend on friday la. if you guys plan anything on friday for the weekend, eg, going up bukit tinggi on saturday morning or anything else over the weekend please sms me and let me know. thanks. havent met you all for so long di.

Hi everyone,

Can anyone pls tell me where can i install bonnet pin lock wit a good workmanship, coz i just paint my car so don wan to scratch it. normally they charge how much for the installation?

Thanks!