fairlady gathering

coolest98

Apr 20, 2004
Hi guys, anyone here knows what are the different between Nissan 350Z and Impul 933s? recently i've found a 350z.. but i am not sure whether is the 933s or origial Nissan 350z, the 1 i been seeking in the registration card written
Nama Model : Nissan
Keupayaan Enjin: Impul 933s

I've search from website that the interior on the meter there got Impul... but this 1 dun have, the exterior look the same as the nissan 350z......
how can i know whether is the 933s or 350Z?
the logo on the car is NIssan, but the tail there got FairladyZ and IMPUL 933s.....
Rim is the 6 spoke 17" if i not wrong... didnt really notice wherether got the Gold colour Brembo or not.... its a 2005 model.... with auto transmission....

Thanks...

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Early batches brought in by importers were actually genuine impul models ie. with rims, aerokit etc. Do use www.impul.co.jp as a benchmark for comparison. Later batches were just a re-badged Nissan for the sake of tune AP issue

dicky123

Jun 7, 2006
any fairlady for sale around 190 to 200k? Buy cash or loan 3 yrs... hehe.. can wait for good news from u guys..

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
you can get a 2nd hand one with that price if i not mistaken

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Special offer: Brand new Nismo LM GT4 19" alloy wheels (silver) with center cap and lug nuts for only RM10k (up. RM16k)

PM for more details

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
bleachberu?do i meet you before?justin here...

kancil standerd

Apr 2, 2006
hi guys...

juz wanna ask sumthing...hav u all read the latest hypertune magazine...there r purple 350z....huhu..so sad...because...why on earth...he change the heart with 2jz supra engine.....if upgrade to rb26dett...still acceptable...but this toyota eng?why?..there r no potential on the original engine?

tony5050

hi guys,

anyone here knows who is driving Datsun 240/260/280Z?...i'm looking for a 2 seater type and its really hard to come by one of them here in good cond.
anyone?

a '72 240Z S30 will be very very nice...thanks

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
anyone done their audio systems? what did you end up doing with the Navi screen

csgoh

Jan 25, 2006
Hi all Z's...

I am very interested to know what you guys did to the Navi Screen as well...

is it possible to install our local GPS system? what about the reverse camera?

the multi-function steering? do they work?

Thanks...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
Hi all Z's...

I am very interested to know what you guys did to the Navi Screen as well...

is it possible to install our local GPS system? what about the reverse camera?

the multi-function steering? do they work?

Thanks...
local navi and reverse camera also can be done, just dont take out the original navi because the wiring is very complicated...once you touch it, your electrical seat and power window might not function...

hi..i would like to know if this open pod piping will hurt my car & engine?..as it is a custom made...