fairlady gathering

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
thanks everyone for attend the TT tonight...but i not sure whether you all enjoy it or not...hehe anyway thanks alot...

today get to learn one thing, the gear box oil have to change when the car runs 30,000km is it?

barney veilside Z33 damn striking tonight hahaha...

KoichiImpul33

Apr 3, 2006
z33 gathering? wow

Hi guys. I own a white 2004 impul 933s.

I didnt think there was a such a thing as Z TT gathering. I'm in Damansara Hts area. if u guys going for TT pls pm me.

I never actually had any special liking for Z until I owned one. now I just love it. Ever since buying one, I have been looking at so many Zs, from the old Datsuns to the 300Zx.

Hope to meet u guys soon.

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
KoichiImpul33 said:
Hi guys. I own a white 2004 impul 933s.

I didnt think there was a such a thing as Z TT gathering. I'm in Damansara Hts area. if u guys going for TT pls pm me.

I never actually had any special liking for Z until I owned one. now I just love it. Ever since buying one, I have been looking at so many Zs, from the old Datsuns to the 300Zx.

Hope to meet u guys soon.
we will inform you when there is a TT ok? the TT will be held near by damansara area...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hahaha barney, you really so excited wanna TT every friday meh? i think should be meet once a month ler...because my place too far...or you organise with other members lar... =)

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hi guys, anyone keen to have TT on 2nd june friday?please kindly state down your name. thank you

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
oh ya, location at shell TTDI @ 9pm onwards. thank you

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
haha we are always on...this friday will be have TT again...

ZluvaZ

Oct 12, 2006
howdy Z lovers?! i wanna join very much but i am from IPoh.. wish 1 day i could make it. see ya!! chhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeerzzzzzzzzzzzz!

GaryA32

Apr 5, 2006
barney... nice ride!!!! still remeber me?? that day we meet at extreme night..

Yes; the Lamborghini showroom in Sunway area will soon be relocated. As you can see from the picture, the new place looks to be bigger, which is a good thing, because that means more cars on display ;) Some of you will probably already be able to tell where this place is.

I'll be working on some coverage, so wish me luck, and keep posted to ZTH to read about the next Bull to arrive on Malaysian soil.