fairlady gathering

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Oh. Any Z cars owner here want to Dyno your ride?

My friend operating at Puchong did a Dyno run for a Z33 a week back.
Result, a whooping 220BHP!! on wheel.. So at Crank must be pushing about 264BHP. (VQ35DE)

http://www.geocities.com/robyndigital/dyno.htm

Talk to Turbo Lim for more info...
http://www.rsimpressive.com/

Per Car about RM 100, if can get a club Dyno for 10 cars, they give RM 60/car.

"Wink" "Wink"

barney

Feb 4, 2004
sorry,suddenly client came up my office
gotta work OT
:(

i'll pm u my number.call me wen u free alrite?
try arrange around pj area.btw wil bring another fairlady owner out as well

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
ya sure...we can discuss on our cars or maybe just have a dinner...hehehe...

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
GaryA32 said:
anyone know KL which shop is familiar wt VG30Dett engine?? mine 1 got pro jor.. think of take to KL repair
Is the TT still happening? Sorry missed out from the beginning of the thread.

Gary: I get my car fixed in SS2. Not a specialty shop, but the mechanics knows the engine well because the boss drives the Z32. I've seen them overhauling 3 different cars already. My car is also done by them.

Price ok, service ok but a little slow la... since they only concentrate on the car in evening/night.

NOS_7AGTE

Yup i quite curious why KL mechanics almost did customers in evening/night time?????? hehehehe I knew thy dont want let smeone to steal their mod car and trick procedure.

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Ya, I asked him why... so he said that since doing Z32 is more 'serious' job, they do it in the evening where no walk-in customer can disturb them! :)

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
wow...really got this kind of services or not? hahaha...

NOS_7AGTE

No No No, Day time they're catch snake night time they're work hard then claimed over time for while. hahahahaha

barney

Feb 4, 2004
LoL .. true true..
2morow want TT? boring sial..
JS2,sms me location k?prefer in pj though

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
thursday ade exam ler...cannot TT....maybe thursday night lar we can have TT or friday night...which day you all prefer?

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...