fairlady gathering

NOS_7AGTE

Dont know M'sia 350z version. May i know your ordinary 350z manufactory has been setting speed limit cant through over 180kmh right?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
NOS_7AGTE said:
Dont know M'sia 350z version. May i know your ordinary 350z manufactory has been setting speed limit cant through over 180kmh right?
eh bro, yours is m'sia version ar? mine is from japan version...can go over 200++ kmh...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
LSD is it?walao...all of your car also modified ar? haha mine is fully stock standard...cannot lawan with you guys ler...

NOS_7AGTE

barney said:
mine hav HKS SLD inside,not a problem 2 over 180 km/h
How much u bought that HKS speed limit defencer in KL? I m looking 1 for my Z too.

NOS_7AGTE

JS2 said:
eh bro, yours is m'sia version ar? mine is from japan version...can go over 200++ kmh...
JS2, probable u bought d car before the previous owner has been installed HKS SLD so can ran over 180kmh.

Mine still have limit 180 kmh :cry_smile:

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
oh i see...sorry ar i tak tau ape ape with the cars =P
but from what i saw is the exhaust system has been change already but don't know what brand and what kind of exhaust is that...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
NOS_7AGTE said:
JS2, probable u bought d car before the previous owner has been installed HKS SLD so can ran over 180kmh.

Mine still have limit 180 kmh :cry_smile:
but from the website original maximum can go to 250km/h already woh...but i never try before lar...i tried to go 210++ only...then in front got car already cannot pull more liao...hehheehe

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Hai yo.....no worries...OUr feilo (cefiro) with VQ30DE can already push 240km+, I'm sure your VQ35DE can push even further!! moveover, the car design with less wind drag woh! (Feilo like box also can fly wo)

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
haha ya...if need more on top speed then have to modified lar...i think that car can make 300++ after modified right?

barney

Feb 4, 2004
NOS_7AGTE said:
How much u bought that HKS speed limit defencer in KL? I m looking 1 for my Z too.
bout 1300 or less than tat..i 4got :p

barney

Feb 4, 2004
try n1 racing located in sunway,they r hks dealer.
but..u can also try 2 look 4 joe in ss racing wic located in oug
compare their price 1st..

NOS_7AGTE

barney said:
try n1 racing located in sunway,they r hks dealer.
but..u can also try 2 look 4 joe in ss racing wic located in oug
compare their price 1st..

Thanks u barney.

hi guys, i need some advise with "this problem"

I drive a proton satria 1.6 (m), my power steering belt comes out of the pulley and tears a little. So I

changed the power steering pump last year. Today morning the same problem paid a visit again. CAN

SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY POWER STEERING PUMP AND WHY IT MAKES

THE BELT RUN OUT OF THE PULLEY. I need the help, thanks.