fairlady gathering

ryan2610888

Jun 14, 2010
SPG
So sad....:bawling: i jus bought Z33 while everybody here had sold off their ride....Anyone from Johore waiting for TT?

ryan2610888

Jun 14, 2010
SPG
:proud:So urs location is near Sutera Mall? U got a gang of fairlady mates? Hope can meet with u if got chance.

Mad_Jeff

Apr 1, 2010
Gelang Patah
I am from Gelang Patah. Ledang Heights. Nah.... no Z mates. However, i frequently bump into another Z which is white with black top which always ended up into a high speed chase. Hee hee

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
ya lor... I donno. Heard some fellas sold off their fairlady already.

I think so far Z32 guys are still around. TT this friday night? Finally found some free time!!

Arraya-- your car coming along nicely :) looking good!

went to garage about a week ago to see the progress after 2 1/2 months been away! Still have a lot to do..... shot a few pics for my collection........... and now I've been away again!

lychee57

Jan 5, 2007
TT@11am 14.8.2010 @Pappa Rich Kota Damansara

Anyone up for it? main agenda is to discuss ways to approach Nissan to fund the club website and/or activities.

whats up bro.. all senior k-kar kaki.. i need ur help.. i wan oversize my pistons.. what pistons i would to use?!what name?! how many mm?! how the price inc. pistons rings?! or how much the istallation?! where workshop will be suggest?! not heavy modi, coz that car daily use.. im still using 660 block.. is it i need to change the turbine.. :confused_smile: