Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Car Shops and Services

Exquisite Auto,Car Spray Specialists

Exquisite Auto

Aug 23, 2012
Item(s):

We provide the best car spraying services at very affordable prices.We do everything from pearl,crystal,metallic,2k to matte/flat finishings.Knocks.dents,bumper touchups and so forth can be fixed in a day.For full exterior painjobs we only take 6-7 days and for complete outside inside spraying we only require 8-10 days.

The Merdeka promotion is ongoing and we're having some amazing discounts for paintjobs!!

Price:Prices vary depending on vehicle sizes and type of paintjob required,please feel to contact me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries.

Location of seller:Seri Kembangan

Contact method/details:Amri 017-5552415

Shop location

Thunderous

Nov 4, 2007
Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Exquisite Auto

Aug 23, 2012
Hi bro,

What do you mean inside and out painting? Taking out the engine and spray plus oven heat the entire body?

Roughly how much if im talking bout 2k two tone painting for satria?

Outside meaning if your existing colour is silver for example,and you'd like to spray the car silver we'd only have to spray the outer panels of the car.Inside out would be if you're thinking of changing colours,then we'll also paint the inside portions such as the door sills,engine bay area etc2.

For satria a normal 2k paintjob would be rm1700,prices may vary for the two tone depending on the colours you want.

Feel free to buzz me at 017-5552415 for any enquiries,cheers.

Phantom_Scarab

KLIA
Bro, nak cat bumper depan je bpe ongkosnya? Double laquer? warna coklat biasa je.

Tp bumper tu nak kena touchup sket cuz pecah2....

PM me bro....sehari boleh siap x?

Exquisite Auto

Aug 23, 2012
Some latest updates..
Myvi door panel sprayed purple

Kancil bonet sprayed bright pink

Ori P1 rims sprayed gloss black

Iswara sprayed Mitsubishi Triton black

Myvi bonet and bumper sprayed white W-09

I have been using Bardhal Fully Synthetic 5W40 for the second time with no Bardhal 1.

Satisfied so far until 5k km. Drip out dark fluid, rarely high rev.
Smooth and very light, 5W30 is priced the same too
But it will feel a bit heavy when I'm nearing 5K km.
Izso suggested it was cleaning the engine, I had second thought that the oil is burnt. :banghead:

Reason is, it is RM90-RM100 and I can get free oil filter along...