experience on HWL adjustable suspension?

Che.Det

Jul 11, 2010
pls tell me on HWL adjustable?
does it suitable for daily driving?
does it suitable for sprited driving?
does it suitable for hard conering?

what is the best spring rate on HWL for all of above?
im using 16inch rims,
plan to low down 1finger front
2 finger rear?

tq, advice me pls.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
all depends on u bro.ur question is subjective.depend on how u like ur ride to be.comfort?firm?
what car r u driving bro.give us more info so we can help u out.

Newbienissan

Banned
Jul 19, 2010
earth
for my personal experience, adjustable has never been comfortable.

SPRING RATE

"comfort" - 6front / 4rear

firmer - 8front / 6rear

whack corner - 10front / 8rear (warning, HARD)

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
for my personal experience, adjustable has never been comfortable.

SPRING RATE

"comfort" - 6front / 4rear

firmer - 8front / 6rear

whack corner - 10front / 8rear (warning, HARD)
u can still opted for 5k f,3k r for comfort.8k frt,6k r u can whack corner already.it's all depend on the weight of the car.

Che.Det

Jul 11, 2010
im using satria gti,
i already install the hwl,
and i think the handling is not sharp?
8k front, rear 4k.

mayb the rear?

Che.Det

Jul 11, 2010
aiaya, i already bought laa, sad2.
now im using 8k front 4k rear,
the rear tend to lari sikit when coner la, haiyaaaaaaaa.
mb the rear should change the spring rate?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
u need to go visit the factory as i did, and they'll change the setting to ur liking. at least dat was they did for my charade years ago, they only charged me for the upah bukak-pasang jer.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
my set was their first for a charade, maybe dat was y they paid close attention to what i told them.. "i want dis to be softer, dis harder", they just follow only. its the best suspension ive ever owned, for the charade dat is, hehe..

Use Satria GTi complete bodypart on Satria standard.

Bumper + Arch + Spoiler + Back bumper.

Legal wise. can or not?