Exhaust Shops in Subang Area

marv3

Jun 5, 2014

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:35 PM ----------

Jian Hang is familiar. I thought i read it in some other threads but couldn't remember. Where is it? How's the price range? Maybe your 'fair' is expensive to me oh >.<

Jian Hang is near Batu Caves. Sri Gombak. Mine i think is abit high on the price. Because there was no ready made pipes and mufflers. Everything has to be custom. But depending on your car, if got mufflers and pipes available, it should not be too pricey.

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com

elviraz89

Apr 23, 2014
You can try Ah Heng then. Alot of good review. Price also fair. Search around the forum. I remember seeing his contact number some where.

I would recommend Jian Hang :biggrin: But he is not in Subang....
Can u provide me his address? I'm just staying behind summit so it would be convenient for me to go over for a look

there is an exhaust specialist nearby summit.
from summit go all the way straight till u see a halfcut shop (N-One, something like that), its just 1-2 shops away, malay owner.

garychong1

Apr 1, 2012
Subang Jaya
Can u provide me his address? I'm just staying behind summit so it would be convenient for me to go over for a look
Behind summit? Try checking out the exhaust shop at No.7, Jalan TS6/2, Subang Industrial Park. Passed by a couple of times seeing some performance cars there. Price should be reasonable considering its in USJ1.

I'm looking for an AT car for my mum with budget around RM15,000, preferable not more than 10 years old.
What's in my mind are:

1. Kancil
2. Kenari
3. Kelisa
4. Hyundai Atos

She is short and small size, just got her licence a few moons ago. My dad Jimmy is too hard for her, she will use the car in a small town. I would be glad with some inputs from you guys about this. Which would be the best considering quality, reliability, FC and maintenance? I just couldn't decide on this yet...