Evo7 / RVR engine & manual gearbox

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
Bro do you accept trade in?
How much cost for JPJ endorsement from 1.6 to 2.0?
What gearbox i can use for rvr engine? 1.6 gearbox can use not?

AvanT

Custom fabricator & CNC machining
Mar 20, 2009
bos,
4g93 gdi turbo got ka? how much?
evo 7.5 how much?
pm me ur price ok

Yes, GDI 1.8 turbo with tiptronic, complete halfcut is available.

No 7.5 GTA, but I have Airtrek turbo

PM U the price.

---------- Post added at 01:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:11 AM ----------

Bro do you accept trade in?
How much cost for JPJ endorsement from 1.6 to 2.0?
What gearbox i can use for rvr engine? 1.6 gearbox can use not?
Yes, trade-in welcome, price depend on what U have.....Campro? Mitsu?....from what car?
type of transmission?

I've check with my JPJ runner recently, cost about 2.3k to endorse 1.6 -> 2.0 now.

Your local Proton gearbox will not be able to tahan RVR's 260hp, but a Japan spec gearbox from 1.6 MIVEC or 1.8 GSR can handle the stock 260hp.

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
Bro how much u take for Mivec (waja)?(engine only)Cause i will use back my gearbox for RVR engine.hehe
Endorsment can realy work not? My friends said after 1 year cannot renew the road tax,is it true?
Bro ur loc?
Pm me ur best price.

basis

Aug 8, 2009
Hi Bro
Any engine that will fit my Hyundai Matrix 1.8, I heard GSR 1.8 can fit in nicely since the Beta 2 engine is a copy of Mitsui engine . Evo 7 engine can it fit with gearbox ?

Please PM me
:itsme:

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
Bro how much u take for Mivec (waja)?(engine only)Cause i will use back my gearbox for RVR engine.hehe
Endorsment can realy work not? My friends said after 1 year cannot renew the road tax,is it true?
Bro ur loc?
Pm me ur best price.
Sorry akmar, dun quite understand your question.
Do U have a 1.6 mivec U want to trade-in for the RVR engine?

Pls call or email me the details.
Yes....we accept trade-in for Proton/Campro/Mitsu engines

[email protected] / 012-283-3635

---------- Post added at 11:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

Hi Bro
Any engine that will fit my Hyundai Matrix 1.8, I heard GSR 1.8 can fit in nicely since the Beta 2 engine is a copy of Mitsui engine . Evo 7 engine can it fit with gearbox ?

Please PM me
:itsme:

Hi basis,
Sorry can't answer your question, have no idea if the Mitsu 1.8 GSR can fit into the bay of your Matrix 1.8. Will need someone else's expert opinion on this......very sorry. Wouldn't want to mislead U =)

---------- Post added 12-22-2009 at 12:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-21-2009 at 11:28 PM ----------

2nd unit of RVR / Airtrek turbo

[email protected] / 012-283-3635

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
2nd unit RVR / Airtrek turbo comes with very rare MANUAL 5-SPEED 4WD GEARBOX

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
Yes bro i have 1.6 mivec and want to trade-in for the RVR engine.
how much?

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
Yes bro i have 1.6 mivec and want to trade-in for the RVR engine.
how much?
PM replied...
will accept trade-in and top up the difference.
Terms & Condition: exchange of complete engine + un-cut wiring + ecu + custom document

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
can fit it in perdana?
want trade in my sei engine ^^
can endorsed by jpj?
Hi sky,
The RVR I have is a new version, will fit nicely into newer Protons e.g: Waja, Gen2, Neo.
Your Perdana will require the older version RVR engine........which I also have stock, but only auto transmission......is that o.k?

Yes....your Perdana SEI is 2.0, transplanting RVR 4G63T turbo is also 2.0........NO PROBLEM getting endorsed by JPJ.

viper5965

Oct 6, 2007
bos,do u have any 2wd g.box can fix on evo4 engine?
currently i used 4wd lock to 2wd..

New-Sky

Dec 13, 2009
Perak
Hi sky,
The RVR I have is a new version, will fit nicely into newer Protons e.g: Waja, Gen2, Neo.
Your Perdana will require the older version RVR engine........which I also have stock, but only auto transmission......is that o.k?

Yes....your Perdana SEI is 2.0, transplanting RVR 4G63T turbo is also 2.0........NO PROBLEM getting endorsed by JPJ.
what the price of the older version RVR engine??
if add the evo or vr4 gearbox need top up how much??

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
bos,do u have any 2wd g.box can fix on evo4 engine?
currently i used 4wd lock to 2wd..
Sorry viper, U're late by 1-month, just sold a 2WD GB for EVO 4,5,6 to Sabah.

The one I have now is a 4WD manual, same like yours.

---------- Post added at 10:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

what the price of the older version RVR engine??
if add the evo or vr4 gearbox need top up how much??
Hi Sky,
Buying a Evo 123 & VR4 manual GB separately is expensive. A working condition GB cost about 2500.
The RVR complete halfcut cost only 5500, comes with a auto gb that's very capable of handling 200+hp. Can consider...

viper5965

Oct 6, 2007
ermm..i c..
may i know what kind of engine have 2wd g.box for evo 4?myb i can search around chop shop yet.

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
ermm..i c..
may i know what kind of engine have 2wd g.box for evo 4?myb i can search around chop shop yet.

I have no idea wich Mitsu 4G63T model the 2WD came with. It was a rare item, it came from Japan transmission only, no attached engine. Seen only 1 so far.

Are U interested in getting the same 4WD manual box for evo4?

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...