Evo3 gearbox on 4G9X -> RWD? (satria, shhh =P)

AshXT

Apr 4, 2005
hi sifus, good evening, is this modification complicated? (personal view) what are the things that I should pay attention to? TQVM in advance!!:adore::adore::adore::adore:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
hi sifus, good evening, is this modification complicated? (personal view) what are the things that I should pay attention to? TQVM in advance!!:adore::adore::adore::adore:
first of all i tink u should pay attention to keeping ur ride of the road and on the track only
coz its an illegal modification and the enforcers could just tow ur car away
but other than that i tink its possible coz ive seen one before
good luck man :top: :adore:

correct, if u stuck at JPJ roadblock, they will sita your car on the spot if its your unlucky day.....
everything is possible. at the end of the day, its how much $$$$ u willing to spend.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
correct, if u stuck at JPJ roadblock, they will sita your car on the spot if its your unlucky day.....
everything is possible. at the end of the day, its how much $$$$ u willing to spend.
hahaha althought i have to say it doesnt matter whether ur lucky or unlucky if they discover that rear axle at the back they gonna be calling in backup :banghead: