Evo X - ready for Detroit 2007 Autoshow?

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
good new come with great deals... current stock lancer selling at 82k....
lelong lelong.......

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
alxand said:
new lancer launch in usa in jan, s'pore in june, m'sia in sept,
as for evo x, maybe next year la, mid of year la...
as for spec, nothing yet, usa TWO liter MIVEC, here is impossible, dun worth it
best bet is 1.6 or 1.8, i hope it's both, so alot will be evo X wanabe...
bro for the new lancer-EvoX chasis base does our malaysian market will receive the 4B11 Mivec N/A ? or still getting those 4G18 AGAIN?:omg_smile::retarded:

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
no idea on engine yet. but it's all on pricing, with mivec i bet it's around 150k, who pay, maybe a new 1.6 or 1.8...
but till now i also dunno on engine, japan now also still same lancer, no new lancer yet... we'll c how spore new lancer be in june then we know roughly wat get here

satriamerah

May 1, 2005
we'll keep on waiting for the next generation of Evo X price to go down but don't hope to get the turbo one coming our way here .... hahaha just the lancer single cam mivec lor ... like the previous lancer in malaysia ... 1.6 and 1.8 only ... hehehehe... just a dream for the turbo dreamer in malaysia after this ... long live Mitsubishi evo .....

BTW Bob ... r u going to attend the gathering today ????

ywhoo19

Mar 6, 2007
Wow that 3 lancers in dubai one really superb man!!wonder any shops here can do that hare!!haha...

L & G,

1st of all, thx 4 reading my topic...hihi

What material dat i shud use to re-shining dis ctr bullet & protect dis frm happen again? Pic as below (damn ugly rite?)