Evo IV dream is back

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Is there still any ORI E4 in Malaysia market...not converted Lancer CK nor converted to Evo 5 -6....
Extremely rare. Even the V is also already very rare. VI got a few only, then VII onward are still quite many.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Extremely rare. Even the V is also already very rare. VI got a few only, then VII onward are still quite many.
any stock virgin one wanna let go ? :D...what would be the market price now ?

ken yeang

if can afford real deal, then buy Evo.....but cannot complain it is expensive, etc. Willing buyer and seller.
if cannot afford, then a replica or convert would do just fine.

A convert is better than nothing.

Anyway, to each its own.

your is converted model....not ori VR :smokin:...just like Lancer converted to Evo...
Still the value depends on buyer. Enthusiast will willing pay higher price to get one that is all done up, where normal buyer will take car as the year of manufacture value.....hahhahha

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Any Ori E4 owner still here ?

bro kc...since you have those knowledge,you can up to your own business...and you should know that...at msia not much detailer like you....few more weeks untill march oo bro ...:biggrin:

HI Ling Reiden
thanks for asking & you really make me to rethink

Msia does have lots of talented people, everyone is gifted in one way or another......
if you have been in many of clinic you would have probably hear me...using Msia Boleh

PEndrive -...