Event Coverage: Doing It Sideways

T

Tom

<a href="http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44473">
</a></p>

Doing It Sideways. FF enthusiasts' heaven. This is the event where the front
wheel driven cars get compete "doing it sideways" in a set circuit. Organized
by: Malaysian Rally Championship and Malaysian Rally Enthusiast Club</p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265291577KWWdBq_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265290996shWYHX_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265288659AQWnpS_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265288835udkeWD_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265294668DViYdt_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265293928NbyWAh_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265294514AwLLBi_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265288154SERCUr_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265287346rSgDfR_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265293637qPqTPS_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265293768iWCyJl_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265287140vXGVWc_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265288476TJrwFS_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265288317fcGgRk_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265286157AtIvFt_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265286385GKHgvi_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265286881LBFEny_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265286589nsAwlY_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265290770ILfaFC_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265290541PTNwzG_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265295201DbBaHl_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265294964lDMlKh_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265292893HZOHcS_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265292675ItVkDB_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265292472vcCpyB_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265292122zGMlFU_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265291944TeKXIj_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265290310LaxMCA_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265291757cClaWz_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265289928hrUSyN_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265289516prrTkP_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265289320LaEPGG_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265289117ujbrDm_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265287983MyFrJa_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265287781fHXNbS_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/265287570JRuCnl_ph.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/doingitsideways/264729357wULJUK_ph.jpg">
</a></p>

Class S

pos/ Comp no/ Points/ Name/ vehicle

1st/ S 10/ 101/ Wan Mohd Zarrif/ Kelisa auto zth nick lyzardlaki 2nd/ S 2/ 86/
Mohd Johan/ Kancil 850 3rd/ S 8/ 85/ Khairol Sham/ Kelisa 4th/ S 11/ 82.5/
Azrulnizam/ Kelisa 5th/ S 14/ 76.5/ Asriyadi Ali/ Kelisa

Class M

pos/ Comp no / Points/ Name/ vehicle

1st/ M 1/ 79.5/ Chan Yew Thong/ Satria 1.3 2nd/ M 2/ 62/ Ahmad Munawir/ Satria
2.0 T 3rd/ M 3/ 61/ Mohd Hairul Azwad/ Satria 1.3

Class L

1st/ L 6/ 84/ Faidzal Alang/ Wira

2nd/ L 9/ 79.5/ Andre Lam/ Wira

3rd/ L 5/ 57/ Francis Lai/ Ford Laser 1983 zth nick KENG

Class XL

1st/ XL 1/ 78/ Victor Liew Perdana Turbo

Class RWD

1st/ R 3/ 87/ Tan Tai Wei/ Toyota TE

2nd/ R 1/ 48/ Rickey Teoh/ Toyota Starlet

3rd/ R 2/ 33/ Jack Quah/ Nissan 180 sx zth nick

GAME_Over

Team Trophy

Pos. / Points / Name

1st/ 246.5/ FTS

2nd/ 232/ Radmos

3rd/ 131/ D 24

</p>Images by: Anonymous

somefella

Mar 19, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Err.. actually it was organised only by the 'Malaysian Rally Enthusiasts Club'. It just so happens that the ppl behind the club are also behind the Malaysian Rally Championship. Glad to see that everyone had fun that day, FF and FR included. Next event planned for 27th March :)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
wahh.....got numbers of kelisa taking part wow!!! :o :blink:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
jig,
where is your name? didn't see your Satria and name in the list? :lol:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
eh? how come tom knows my nick?

devious17

Kay Ell
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Feb 14 2005, 12:17
eh? how come tom knows my nick?
:lol: not only your nick laaa.....your dick too if he wants hahahha

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by devious17@Feb 14 2005, 13:27

:lol: not only your nick laaa.....your dick too if he wants hahahha
huahuahuaa..!!
mader fader you..! :lol:

mijie

Jan 17, 2005
ktn/ipoh/ebisu?
s154.photobucket.com
Originally posted by somefella@Feb 12 2005, 12:16
Err.. actually it was organised only by the 'Malaysian Rally Enthusiasts Club'. It just so happens that the ppl behind the club are also behind the Malaysian Rally Championship. Glad to see that everyone had fun that day, FF and FR included. Next event planned for 27th March :)
:huh: where?? :huh:

vuitton

Apr 24, 2004
u r lucky cicak.. my machine broke down in jb..... hahahahaha..

setaikai

Dec 21, 2004
Nice job tom....waz nice to c all th front wheels doing it side way.........hope to c more of it in future.....

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Its new physique may turn some people off, not just because it's not particularly exciting to look at but the fact that there's little differentiating it from its predecessor. Forget about the mundane exterior for now. First, let me assure you, VW's latest Passat is definitely all-new inside and out and I am pleasantly surprised by its impressive refinement, and...