[ericmivec] Wide Body

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
after mod the GT wing higher den will go spray and take my rims go reborn.
exhaust i also changed oredi.

ken3182

May 9, 2007
eric,

can u pm me your contact no as i'll be down to JB this friday morning and should be free by noon. any free time to take me around ?

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
friday noon i working leh... =_=
well...if night sure no problem.
i pm u my contact oredi.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire.. don't bring Ken to men's heaven tonight.. He needs to drive to JB tmr.. Or you buy him chicken essence after that la..

Eric.. make sure you are free tmr nite.. Let's meet up!

ken3182

May 9, 2007
hahaha..very funny sim

By the way, i will not be driving down to jb with my coupe. Coming down with a waja.

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
oo~den i drive my waja out n meet u loh~
my waja also got modify 1,wakaka...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Ken... You're goin down to JB right, can you pls ask the price to re-spray a car if you do end up in a body kit shop?

Pls ask for a Metallic Pearl White colour, whats the price like, and if i do with bodykit as well, how much of a price are we talkin about.

Thanks a bunch Ken, but only if you do end up goin with Sim and Eric to the body kit shop la ya......

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Dyeu,

you find for the best price and workmanship for the bodykit and respray ok.maybe my 2 frens also wanna join do bodykit..so if you,me,D,and 2 of my frens go do together...maybe can get very ok price :hmmmm:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hmm... not too sure where should I bring Ken to.. Any idea?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Spit, Means we do 5 cars one shot???
sheeeeettttttt...............

Hahahaha.... then again, thats very very cool, 5 cars means we can knock the price down alot.....

What cars are your friends using? What type of kits are they looking for?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Din go to any bodykit shop in JB.. but Ericmivec sure can give you the best advice in doing bodykit here..

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Okay, by then of nov, i'm getting my bodykits, and a full re-spray.

Eric, if i send you some photos of what kits i'm interested, and the paint colour i want, think you can help me get a quote from the ppl who do your kits for you? I'll definately come down if the price is right. Think you can help?

I'm goin on suspension mission this month!

hi guys,
im just wondering wat are the steps to remove front & rear seats on satria?? izzit hard to do? what are the tools needed? thanks:cool: