engine 4g61T

Looking For

engine 4g61T

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
anyone know how i can get 4g61T(mirage turbo) engine.. block wif piston and head.
the cheap one la hehehe. can pm me.. or call/sms me at 012-3239550

alvin24

below 1k... engine kosong maybe lar...

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
if dun have custom form u want?

mileage 105000km, top overhaul at 90000km, timing belt, waterpump change at 80000km. head + block + timing belt + waterpump + everything inside head n block.
now running totally stock head and block, except for evo intake n exhaust cams.

the head very clean, normal engine oil consumption. no problem at all.

if price is right, i sell. going for 2L block.

free spare 4G63 dohc na AMG spec head kosong, for project. and 2 extra set of cams (evo and vr4 na AMG). and some other items that i can find.

PM me we discuss

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
khoyos said:
i AM waiting for u... hehhehe
haha no problem bro , i just want to clear this mirage engine from my house , cause its making a mess already , i bet you`ve seen it already , so if mell dont take it , im hoping that when you take my 2l engine you also must sapu my mirage engine togather , if not i tak mau kasi the 2L engine . hehehe

Hrey guys,

I'm new here. Don't know much about modifying cars but am getting interested. I got a question for you. I plan to buy the new honda civic, the 1.8 one (not tat rich). I wanted to modify it. Should I get auto or manual??, don't know if got manual but i'll ask. If its auto you can't modify it too much right?? Please help!