EMS400 ECU pin-out

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
c-ground,

Very good information on this.
Are you intend to replace a stand alone unit ?

Any way, get your work on. Thanks.
Please pm me your hand phone if possible.

Good Luck.

c-ground

Apr 5, 2005
Seri Kembangan
cground.fotopic.net
nope, no intention in replacing the ECU at the moment. Should I want to do it i will consult you first as I always support local products.

019-3593909 (Drex Chan).

c-ground

Apr 5, 2005
Seri Kembangan
cground.fotopic.net
EMS400: Satria, Wira, Arena, (4G13/15) GTi (4G93)
EMS700: Gen.2, Waja, Neo (S4PE/PH)

Algorithm different, mapping different, feature different.

EMS700 have fly-by-wire
EMS400 have hair-wire.

kakaka!!

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
c-ground,
You quote :
"EMS700 have fly-by-wire
EMS400 have hair-wire."

Wow, what a superrrr flying machine....

Eee....no wings on this model

or should say "EMS700 have drive-by-wire"

He..he...he

nyantong

Jul 26, 2008
@m1adam: Have you tried using different extractor length for your campro? I have tried short length 4-2-1 and long length 4-2-1 extractor both on my campro 1.3 before from SuperStreet.
Short length increases power at the bottom till mid but power hangs @ 5.5k RPM. HP also increases by 8hp.
Haven't dyno yet the long extractor but the powerband is shifted to mid and high RPM.

Jun 22, 2020
CHAPTER ONE:

EMS 400 ECU pin out (terminal assignment)

Introduction: EMS 400 ECU from Siemens VDO has two sectors called ECU1 and ECU2, with 120 pin terminals in total. Only 45 are used for SVDO 4G13/15.

The following list shows the terminal assignment as:

Wire Color Code:
Bk = black
G = green
Y = yellow
R = red
W = white
L = light blue
Bl = blue

Disclaimer: information provided might not be 100% accurate. However, I spent 3 hours taking the ECU out for the Wire Color Code, and putting it back. Terminal Assignment is based on the official information gathered via undisclosable sources. Use this information at your own risk but please don't forget that you see this from Drex Chan first.
Many thanks,... please could you inform me the signal of Crankshaft Position Sensor?

heloo....all sifu...jst wanna know that...izit any car can add a Turbo on it????.....some said no power to bost it....but y kancill 660cc got turbo ?? sorry for my stupid mind....hehe.... :tee: .....pls teach me k....thanksssssssssssssssss