Elevo HID on sales...4350,6000 and 800k....brighten ur life.......

Exterior and Body

Elevo HID on sales...4350,6000 and 800k....brighten ur life.......

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
6000k...................

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
pm me the best price for 8000k low beam...thanks~!

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
low beam 6000k and 8000k are RM600 nett......thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bump
bump
bump

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bump/.........................

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
hie..is 399 including installation for the low hid high holagon? or 399 for the hid alone?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
RM399 hid alone lor boss....sell so cheap lagi mau free install ke? susah la macam ni.....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bumpp.............................................

Ever experienced engine stall with air-conditioner on when you car slow down? What if its happen at the moment when you in a middle of U-turn? I bet your heart will pounding rapidly.

FICD is a little device that will help you with this problem. The concept is, this device will allow vaccum leak by allowing more air into intake manifold hence engine have enough air and wont stall. Its also stabilize idle and drive will feel a little bit lighter with a/c on. For the one who familiar with...