ICE -In Car Entertainment

Eclipse 8061

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
wah
so many Hu for what? Should nonate to the "unfortunate with ugly HU" here.

votech

Mar 6, 2005
www.votechperformance.com.my
shinchan said:
uncle's nick suddenly change.. LOL

uncle wan keep so many meh? sell me one in future ok ? :P
1st day u know uncle?? he cannot live without the 8061..haaha...unless can find other good pure deck.

pisces23

Apr 30, 2005
votech said:
1st day u know uncle?? he cannot live without the 8061..haaha...unless can find other good pure deck.
Thinking of the Alpine CDA7990, F1 # Status but no money, so have to live with the 8061 loh!! :D

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
hahaha...he got 1 in his car n 1 more under his pillow:D

btw unker soong...how much is the Alpine CDA7990, F1 # Status ??

pisces23

Apr 30, 2005
Yong_5290 said:
hahaha...he got 1 in his car n 1 more under his pillow:D

btw unker soong...how much is the Alpine CDA7990, F1 # Status ??
I think this particular model is no more in production.
At best you can source them from the installers who might have some unsold units.
Price??
Just for the HU without the processor, a rough guess will be around RM7+K??

votech

Mar 6, 2005
www.votechperformance.com.my
If interested, i think an ICE shop in seremban still have that. Can try Loh Tong Meng. The 1st time i viewed this HU was in this shop, if not mistaken saw a 5 digit price tag on it, but not sure if its inclusive of the processor or not...haaha...never asked caused not within my budget..

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
how much new is the 8061 now? price drop?

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
votech said:
boeytan, someone from penang looking for Eclipse lah...maybe u can contact him. He's kevyeoh. Not sure u know him or not.
he is looking for naka not eclipse lah.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
bro, how much is your HU larr.....
need to break a bank to pay for your HU or not??
kekkeke...
please pm me your price.

Guys,

Check out this dudes blog. Its all about his mods and his passtime of chasing and testing power with people. Have a good laugh guys.

http://chaser-racing.blogdrive.com/archive/cm-8_cy-2006_m-8_d-7_y-2006_o-20.html