ICE -In Car Entertainment

(EA) Steelmate 2009 Security System

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

Steelmate 2011 Security System

Steelmate offering a cheaper alternative for your security needs. With the advanced feature and convenience user interface design, you can have more fun while securing your car and belongings. More information click STEELMATE.

EA entitled as STEELMATE security reseller and installer in Klang Valley. We are able to help you customize what you needs in your car security system and we can helps to re-design the security features that you needs to secure you car. Do send us your enquiry for more informations.

PRODUCT RANGE:

Steelmate 898G
Key features:
Remote engine start (cool/warm the car)
Two LCD transmitters with rechargeable lithium batteries
TMT technology
FSK technology and super long distance
Real time monitoring of doors, trunk, ACC and footbrake
Valet mode
Anti-hijacking
Comfort closure
Transmitter with clock/alarm setting
Microwave sensor and tilt sensor (additional)
Match central locking system

Steelmate 838M

Key features:
PIN code programmable
Code hopping
Metallic water resistant transmitters
Voice warning (ON/OFF)
Remote trunk release
Match central locking system and window closer
Valet mode
Anti-hijacking, emergency alarm & locating
Emergency override
Auxiliary trigger

Steelmate 838H

Key features:
3-color bright strobe light
Match vehicles with original transmitters
Metallic water resistant transmitters
Comfort closure
Remote trunk release
Valet mode
Anti-hijacking, emergency alarm & locating
Emergency override

Steelmate 858

Key features:
Remote engine start (cool/warm the car)
Remote shock sensor bypass
Code hopping
reserve start
Anti-hijacking
Emergency override
Auto rearming
Remote trunk release
Engine immobilization
Trigger memory
Match central locking system

INSTALLATION: Provided

WARRANTY: 1 years

THE EA TEAM
Howiechoo 012- 767 1360 | Drexhan 019- 359 3909 |khguan 012-270 8685

CLICK HERE FOR MAP | CLICK HERE FOR MORE PRODUCTS

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
BUMP Free for U guys....

Ea opening day, the butter prawn so yummy.... hehehe
thanks for coming bro..hehe..:>

apax

Feb 16, 2009
Hye EA,

Can you PM me the price for the products above?
Also, care to explain whether the features listed is optional or not?
I am very much interested with Steelmate 858 and 898G, but I dont really understand very much the features listed and how they really work, e.g; what is emergency override, code hopping and others. It would be much helpful if you would explain all the features and how they help to secure cars....Hope to hear from you soon.:driver:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Hye EA,

Can you PM me the price for the products above?
Also, care to explain whether the features listed is optional or not?
I am very much interested with Steelmate 858 and 898G, but I dont really understand very much the features listed and how they really work, e.g; what is emergency override, code hopping and others. It would be much helpful if you would explain all the features and how they help to secure cars....Hope to hear from you soon.:driver:
hi bro, pls send me a pm about what function tat you dun understand. i will try to answer u. thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
yup, i open everyday mostly

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ugpmed..........thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Now promotion rate:

All installations get discount.
Cash and Carry available.
Extended 18months warranty

TnC applied. Call / walk in to me only.

veelon

Mar 31, 2006
Bro ,can u pm the new model 898G two way price,with / without installation price?
wat is the different between the new and old model of 898G?
Thx 4 reply.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
There's NO new version of steelmate 898G. I know there's somebody sell the 898G and claim it's the new version and charge higher price.