Cars for sale

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

Zeroed

Hi all.

1994 E36 325 for sale.

Effectively a US Spec M3 (2.5L road tax for a 3L)

HIOP stroker kit - 3023cc
US M3 cams
M-tech ECU chip
Manual transmission
Titans suspension
Uprated anti-roll bars (forgot what brand)
Mtech seats
Strut bar etc etc. A lot of things lah cannot remember.

Replaced a lot of wear and tear parts.

~210hp+ on wheel.

Nice number "2323" (checked with JPJ's latest tender amount, RM4k+!)
Well maintained with a lot of things changed recently e.g. new clutch.

Pls call for more info. No SMS please. Thanks.

edit: Original mileage is unknown as the meter cluster has been changed to a M-tech white faced one.

Jason
019-3592892

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
wow it looks really good. how's d gearbox tho? i used to have one in d family, gearbox kong after rebuilt, then sold :rofl: love the car tho but cant afford to fix it.

Zeroed

Price is listed above.

Thanks guys!

Gearbox is working normally. Was yours an automatic? Manuals rarely kong hahah.

Maintenance for this car is really affordable actually. Call me for more info if needed. Cheers.

Zeroed

price, contact, etc is all posted up there... do call me if you're interested. cheers.

hi guys
anyone using these PU foams in the car??..
i am just wondering how many brands are there out there?..whats the different between the expensive and cheap one...

heard expensive ca go up to RM600 per car..while some around RM100 ..

anyone have any comment of this?