Duit Lama RM1

All Other Stuff

Duit Lama RM1

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
i got 1 stack (100 pieces) and it still in new (unsed)..can i sell RM20000? PM me if anyone interested..

azahari.aziz

Nov 30, 2005
i have 1coin 1ringgit and 1coin 5ringgit but i from zaman pemerintahan jepun..
1ringgit=5000 5ringgt=50000 interest pm me..

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
crazy or wat. 2 for rm200. Condition also looks like its been flushed in the toilet few times. sori la bro no offense k

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
i also got, 50 100 notes also got..cheap cheap..guarantee cheaper than this tread starter. : )

ts_kool

Feb 24, 2008
i have also bro..but this very2 lama la..zaman dinosour..hahahahha..rm1 note..selling at rm2.70sen ( 1 unit only )

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
i have 1coin 1ringgit and 1coin 5ringgit but i from zaman pemerintahan jepun..
1ringgit=5000 5ringgt=50000 interest pm me..

bro..can nego ka..?
interested here...
:driver: :driver: :driver:

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
waa...he really manage to sell that rm1 note for that price ah....
im very amaze...

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
i heard our pm want to reduce fuel price and DAP want to join BN since SAPP want out. n d best part is, dey want rm200 only. hahah

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Free BumPs....... :biggrin:

VEILSIDE for 350Z Community

Hi everyone,

We are glad to inform all of you that we are in the midst of bringing Veilside into Malaysia in the next couple of months. We are planning to have our Veilside soft launch products once we enter the Malaysian market.

As you all know that Veilside is the leading exclusive automotive product especially in body parts for aerodynamic and aesthetic enhancement of the vehicle.Veilside products have been featured in movies such as The Fast and...