drifting

twopiece

Jan 14, 2004
to all drift sifu..let share ur tips n tricks on how to drift..
pls laaa..me wanna drift but dont know how.. :D
so scared to tarik handbrake one..heheheh
come n share laa... :D

twopiece

Jan 14, 2004
heheheh...me drive ff one..got fr before but crap oledi..mitsubishi galant kuda..oldies one..hehehehh
nevermind laa fr or ff..just share step by step how to drifttt :D

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wei before go in the corner... closs your eyes then pull ur hand brake hard hard hehehehe!!!! kidding dude.. try on the wet in parking lot :) then you'll learn more.. :) steal more cones!!! :)

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
Waaaah!Siao leh!!!....
This carrier can do "Pek Wan"... :lol:

WAJA2003

Fuiyooo........
Carrier also drift larrrr........

Wanna learn FF drift need more practive........
find a wide place,run in 60-70km/h
turn u steering ,after that pull handbrake to look the rear tyre,then put down the handbrake,control back u steering ,kau tim..........more speed for more long time drift.....

silvia13

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by tictactoe@Aug 3 2004, 05:20 PM
carrier drift
fuiyo! cant believe...i bet that's photochop de...direct translation:

soldier: yeeeeehaaaa!! drifting carrier, this is the real king of road!
civilian:......
captain: dont let him take anymore ecstasy!
the aunty from canteen:.....

if u wana learn driftin, find a spacious compound, or roads in industrial area at nite....if possible, look for a place which has no gutter, believe me, many of my fren broke their castor rod hitting gutter

do some handbrake drifts, powa ova drifts....any sifu can tell u to do so and so but u hav to do it urself on the road/track to get the feel....it'll be a bonus if someone knows how to drift can sit beside u in the car

i only drift once on skidpan and that was my 1st time drifting....i was quite nervous the day b4...i asked for alot of advice but none of them seems to be helpful....once i hit the skidpan, all my feelings come out naturally....i was drifting an auto non turbo open wheel s13!!! i'm quite happy with my 1st drift.....then i did a few practices on the road and i hav to admit drifting on dry road is much more difficult

g'luck practising!!

WAKO'S

Jun 18, 2004
aiyah...drift easy la..!!
watch more D1...
then drive your car up tp 80 or 100kmh
then throw streering if FF pull hand brake 3 sec...
if FR then pull hand brake 2 sec then you handle wit the rest la..
see so easy..! talk only also can understand mah..
kekeek....

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
walao, sure onot my fren? :lol: dont simply said u know, latter ppl go try n got into trouble then....... :o no offence :) btw, 80 to 100 is quite fasat for drift le,i mean malaysian road la

silvia13

Dec 9, 2003
we know he's kidding mate

btw, 80-100 drifting is too fast for beginner la

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Originally posted by twopiece@Aug 3 2004, 08:32 AM
got fr before but crap oledi..mitsubishi galant kuda..oldies one.
twopiece,
Its best u start with your old kuda as its already a FR. Just overhaul the engine and brakes and drift! Its alot easier and cheaper since its old school. Bear in mind that FF can NEVER do what a FR can do. Learn with ure Galant and move up to a 180sx later! Just my 2 tokens worth. :D

'(00): A nice and wide ass of the Veyron prowling the streets of KL. Said to be owned by Dato' Mokhzani who is a massive car nut himself, served as Chairman of Sepang International Circuit and once owned the rights to importing Porsche cars into Malaysia. What a man.