Drifting pics

Jebu

cool pics!

dun worry wideawake, real drifters will know when a pic is fake or not...

these guys in the pics are familiar also hehehe ;) ;)

notice the wide run off space and NO SPECTATORS!!
i guess CNN or BBC was not told of these drift sessions??
:P :P

wideawake

Stan/Jebu,

I was not saying that the pics are fake.. I just want to encourage u guys to take VIDEOS!!! hehehe

then can compile and sell as vcd like the drift king...

synail

May 13, 2004
Originally posted by Jebu@Sep 24 2004, 08:34
cool pics!

dun worry wideawake, real drifters will know when a pic is fake or not...

these guys in the pics are familiar also hehehe ;) ;)

notice the wide run off space and NO SPECTATORS!!
i guess CNN or BBC was not told of these drift sessions??
HAhahaahhaha

careful tho
they got very very the hitech gadget
satellite surveillance
so
becareful when picking ur nose

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by leviathan@Sep 24 2004, 23:27
i post mine.... hahahahah
Wow!!! Is that what you call a zero counter drift? I 've only heard about it till now..looks like your windscreen is all fogged out!!! I can't see the driver!!..better fix the air con or get someone to sit shot gun and wipe the screen like tiresmoke does!!:)

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
guys, can i join in the fun?

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
:)

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
;)

Brother Brother ZTH..

Just wanna to ask coz very lazy to do checking one by one on my car..

I am driving Auto Kancil L500 Turbo 3piston..
The problem is when I stop my car for let say 1 minute..
My car start to jerk for a while..(2-3times) and the aircond comp open back to gain back the timing so that the car wont off..

Is trottle kong?or vacumn kong or map sensor kong?
Have you all ever face the same problem as mine for my car?(Dun care wht car and engine la..)
Kindly gave me...