Drifting pics

Jebu

cool pics!

dun worry wideawake, real drifters will know when a pic is fake or not...

these guys in the pics are familiar also hehehe ;) ;)

notice the wide run off space and NO SPECTATORS!!
i guess CNN or BBC was not told of these drift sessions??
:P :P

wideawake

Stan/Jebu,

I was not saying that the pics are fake.. I just want to encourage u guys to take VIDEOS!!! hehehe

then can compile and sell as vcd like the drift king...

synail

May 13, 2004
Originally posted by Jebu@Sep 24 2004, 08:34
cool pics!

dun worry wideawake, real drifters will know when a pic is fake or not...

these guys in the pics are familiar also hehehe ;) ;)

notice the wide run off space and NO SPECTATORS!!
i guess CNN or BBC was not told of these drift sessions??
HAhahaahhaha

careful tho
they got very very the hitech gadget
satellite surveillance
so
becareful when picking ur nose

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by leviathan@Sep 24 2004, 23:27
i post mine.... hahahahah
Wow!!! Is that what you call a zero counter drift? I 've only heard about it till now..looks like your windscreen is all fogged out!!! I can't see the driver!!..better fix the air con or get someone to sit shot gun and wipe the screen like tiresmoke does!!:)

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
guys, can i join in the fun?

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
:)