Drifting pics

wideawake

Pics cannot show you're drifting lah... video canlah... for all you know the cars might be stationary.. heheh

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Yeah nice pictures.. now we need RX7's around the region to drift as well.. as there is so many FD around.. the more the marrier.. lol :) btw where is this place :) maybe next time can stop by look see look see.. ;)

WAKO'S

Jun 18, 2004
Wah Cool..!!
another M'sia drift TEAM spotted!!!
nice n good drifting there..!!

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
syiokk..syiok.........

WAJA2003

Where the place??? No come with smoke 1 arrr??? haha
ask more FR driver come be a gang lahh,than can show in any event

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
hahaha

yea it's outside RedSun, Pandan INdah

i was there to pick up a car when these guys went to play, since the it just finished raining :)

so happens i have the digicam with me :) and i got the boys to drift for a couple of pics :)

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Yo, ninja, nice pics there you have, and dun worry, i firmly believe that the pics are for real, not photoshop-ed, kekeke

hope to see that place though....

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.