Drifted off da road

DRFT_240sx

haha well thats how drifters learn... i crashed my s14 anyway(was very sad but have to move on =).......=P.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Drifitng on public roads is illegal...so is watching porn!!!

Anyway I think we all should adopt what Topoi11 has been practicing " Stealth Mode Drifitng " ; He's been drifitng all over SHah Alam yet NO ONE has seen him do it before!!!!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOOLOLOLOL

Topoi 11:Jangan Marah lar bang...Maaf Zahir Batin

Keng

i think y'al mustve notice tat da pics & da story taken out by me....its my mistake for bringin it up at da 1st place....wasn't an intention 2 create anything serious like wat y'al was saying....

i just wan y'al 2 noe tat da place is indeed a veli safe place & i go wif frenz so v can watch after each others back & yes, v do look out for traffics including ppl as well....

p.s. dis has nil 2 do wif any other ppl in dis forum or any other drift related website ...

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
heheehhe.. topui's naughty act has been revealed.. lol topui must be training real hard to be da next dori king.. :P (kidding)

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 13 2004, 02:50
one more thing.. as for the one who said that we r endangering other ppl's life... pls use ur brain before u speak..
do u really think those newbies who r learning to drift, will drift in broad daylight with hundreds of pple moving around? do u think they wan to embarrass themselves with their low-skilled drifting? EVEN EXPERTS DONT DO IT, wat else r those newbies?
Grow up dude.. not everyone has the guts like u guys to race/speed on highways with 180km/h++.. come to think of it, its illegal n endangers other drivers as well.. n no one ever complains about that.. if u have never went pass the speed limit, do let me know.. i will be more than happy to help u announce it to the world..

n about house garden thingy.. if u know anyone who owns a house which has a garden as huge as a large car park do let me know too.. mayb i can persuade him/her to make it into a profitable investment.. n we guys can drift there everyday by paying some cash.

As about where n when we practise, i dun think all the drifters here are that dumb to drift in a place which can obviously damage their car or hurt/kill some living things.. most of us often practise late at night in empty n secluded places.. so how on earth will there be anybody standing there like a dumby for us to 'drift' them down?
when worse come to worst, i believe all drifters will prefer to crash their car than to 'drift' anybody down.. if u r asking "so y do it in the first place?" i'll need to ask u one thing too.. y speed when u are only going to reach ur destination slighty earlier? whenever u speed u will create a higher chance of creating an accident.. so y speed?

Basically.. i think these few fellas got some loose screws in their head... :lol: trying to tell us wat is legal n wat is illegal when they r doing the same thing in a different way... N y r they relating all the drifters to DRIFT.COM.MY ?? there isnt any proof to show that ALL DRIFTERS are members of drift.com.my.. worst of all, they r asking the police to catch the drifters from drift.com.my when they do not even have any proof to show that we drifted dangerously on public roads on purpose. <_< REAL JACK ASS... :lol: i think they r just jealous that we can drift n they cant.. :lol:
cool it brother...cool it....maybe he's a ang mo la....ang mo ppl's house no fence ma...so their garden or lawn big enuf lor.....COOL COOL~~~

"...is not how u drift your car....is where you drift it....IN A SAFE PLACE OF COURSE!!!!!!!!!!..."

Autoracingsyndicate

Sep 1, 2004
( X-pression says : )
:lol: im cool... :lol:

but if he really doesnt have a fence i would LOVE to mow his lawn with my tyres..

ahhahaha...

FIRST of ALL.. take off my no. plate n tyres..
then change to 2 pairs of new & 'deep' tyres..

NYEK NYEK NYEK... :ph34r:

1, 2, 3.... BURNOUT.... DONUT... and next.. most importantly.. POWER SLIDING..

kakaka... hope i dun crash into his house n 'drifted' him down.. hahahaha

( <_< where the hell is he anyway?)

yesterday my GF car windows was smashed on the driver side. item lost is some coins,cd player,cds.
happened in sg chua area(behind Venus) according to resident there ,few car in the area received the same fate