Drift Day 2004

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by vuitton+Sep 7 2004, 10:12 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vuitton @ Sep 7 2004, 10:12 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-devious17@Sep 6 2004, 03:34 PM
:lol: of course la lyzard,your backside pun sekeping mana dia mau? :lol:
wakakakakakaaaa.... no man.... no way...... it's like bumping onto a plywood.... wakakakaakakaaa.... [/b][/quote]

tieeeeewww....!! :lol:

* so, any news from SIC?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Yup... due to

1) short time frame
2) Not enough confirmed participants
3) A lot NATO ppl

Drift Day 2004 will be postponed to sometime around November, most probably after Raya. I'll post updates and details once everything is confirmed.

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Sep 7 2004, 07:41 PM
Yup... due to

1) short time frame
2) Not enough confirmed participants
3) A lot NATO ppl

Drift Day 2004 will be postponed to sometime around November, most probably after Raya. I'll post updates and details once everything is confirmed.
Aiyaa........darn........got to practice at the autocross lah.... :lol:

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
COnes?.....hehehe i got a collection of them, I have around 17 cones so far, i'll be happy to let you guys borrow some., with a condition- let me be your Co pilot! hehehe :D

One of the greatest aspects of motorsports is perhaps also one of the angles that the spectators rarely view as they see the racecars shred slicks on the tarmac, and that is the plethora of emotions and effort invested by the team in getting the car to the starting grid in the first place.

Team JPM Dragon-i can attest to that though, as the team very nearly didn’t make it to the starting grid but managed to get...