P-For-Putra said:
:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:
Ofcoz ~~ becoz she is my GF !! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

oic......then wat is her name............... :rolleyes: :D

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
p-for-putra,
that's ur chick? i see.......i prefer the bridgestone one....that one is the best.i knw got a few but there is one that was darn cute....photos in frens camera...will upload it when ready

jeff_kong

Jun 28, 2005
malaysia
i take photo with her :D ........she so cutie.....

cutie :p cutie :D cutie :)

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
Not bad ~ take so many pic whit she !!

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
zero_kool said:
p-for-putra,
that's ur chick? i see.......i prefer the bridgestone one....that one is the best.i knw got a few but there is one that was darn cute....photos in frens camera...will upload it when ready

yup ~
why u up load photo engine let me see ? :confused:

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
:p :p Jeff Kong ;) ;)
Now u believe ??? :p

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
jeff_kong said:
believe wat...p for putra..........???
can u tell me ...... :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:
Believe what i say !
she is my gf ? :)

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
lol...lucky ur hand didt notti...

cl_wajaEvO

Dec 3, 2005
agree v u...

ya, i think we hv the same taste... Even i missed the show but i view it through the photos u guys hv posted it. Did u mean Joanne????

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...