pioneer411

this time also no mood liao see at car show
why so sikit car lehhh,,,
u guy think back at PWTC
so nice lahh
even got msia japan uk or any part they divided
that time i even across at malaysia part
i saw one kenari with two recaro seat,, got chance i find back the pics i post here
that time got some lorry also lah
that time just prefect
so many concept car those
got from toyota or merc
wow imagine back also nice
i think this time gonna will like the PWTC those
but now just like mid valley last time
so sad

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
lwkalvin said:
Hey, actually the 3rd gal also quite ok lar..but i have no idea why on fri and sat she looks not that okie. haha...see, i went on sunday and took some pics of her...doesnt she looks nice? of course the middle 1 also nice.. :D
lets HUNT(photo) THEM DOWN~!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
pioneer411 said:
this time also no mood liao see at car show
why so sikit car lehhh,,,
u guy think back at PWTC
so nice lahh
even got msia japan uk or any part they divided
that time i even across at malaysia part
i saw one kenari with two recaro seat,, got chance i find back the pics i post here
that time got some lorry also lah
that time just prefect
so many concept car those
got from toyota or merc
wow imagine back also nice
i think this time gonna will like the PWTC those
but now just like mid valley last time
so sad
yalor... agree with u... damn disappointed lar... so sikit cars... jz only 2 halls and its not really full... can see many empty space here n there.... :confused:

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
before the event it was already announced that there will be only about $30 million worth of cars. what do you expect? sheesh...

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003

evan2000

oh im too late to online and tell u all about their name.....ai....anyway one more gal name is elaine......and indeed julie go there as well

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
kiansan said:
got lar but busy to post mah~~~
now i put sum lor~~~
Julie is the brigestone show girls ma?the one u posted?

----------------------------------------------

Panasonic show girls, i think thier makeup toooooo deep lar.
the girl on the right, my high-school mate.. although not so close to her.. but she's tall O.O

Pictures showing the 2010 livery of Kimi Raikkonen's Citroen C4 WRC, and the Finn's WRC race-suit, have been released by Red Bull.

In stark contrast to his Ferrari red ensemble of 2009, Raikkonen's new colour scheme is predominantly blue.<!--more-->

His car features an all-blue bonnet, and blue pained...