Dreamcars Race Queen pics

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004

Here's the last one. Didn't take much of the girls. Some of the shots are blur so didn't bother posting it up.

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Is It worth going? Is it worth paying RM20?

So guys, how.. is it worth going? I don't think I will be going after seeing the photos taken. I still prefer the Super GT Race Queens.

I noticed some girls got bad teeth and some even wear braces...how come nobody did any QC when hiring these local promoters ar??

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
was quite disappointed that there wasn't that many cars to see. guess when they had Sepang GT, there were more fast cars there.

I went over there around 12 p.m. & there wasn't too many visitors also. Maybe on Sunday. Managed to take some pictures of some leng lui but disappointed that i didn't catch Julie.... :mad:

Anyway ... Here are some pictures....

Hey there were 2 leng lui at ZTH counter.... R they forum members?

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
ryuichi said:
kiansan,
yalor.....look like aunite or obsulate GT gals le.......
how come u took so few pic of local gals.....?
Zth guys like to c Julie le......
got lar but busy to post mah~~~
now i put sum lor~~~
Julie is the brigestone show girls ma?the one u posted?

----------------------------------------------

Panasonic show girls, i think thier makeup toooooo deep lar.

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang

-------------------------------------

This gal is the BEST in the whole cars show

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
U WILL SAW HER IN BROTHER HQ BILLBOARD~!!!

---------------------------- OH~!! I cant TAHAN ALRDY~~ i wan go closer

----------------------------CLOSER~~~~~~~

----------------------------MORE CLOSER

May i know your name ?? :cool: :cool: :cool:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
InitialD said:
So guys, how.. is it worth going? I don't think I will be going after seeing the photos taken. I still prefer the Super GT Race Queens.
I noticed some girls got bad teeth and some even wear braces...how come nobody did any QC when hiring these local promoters ar??
Honestly, I'd only pay RM10 for the entrance. Half the cars there were just stock cars that wasn't entirely.... "eye catching" though those, I assume, are expensive vehicles. Personally, I was hoping to see more tuned and modified cars, like the orange impreza's and such.
As for the girls, economy not good. Have to cut cost. hehehe

think to change it into GTR spoiler xD.....izzit posible?

and i m new to here
which area should i post this question
[in KL/Sel where got shop is customize produce spoiler ?]