Dreamcars Dyno Shootout

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
my car is only as strong as its weakest link... d gearbox.. dun wanna go there and make a fool out of myself and my car ;)
HAHA. You mean just like active and smart brain, big chested, strong muscular arms but chop stick legs? AHAHAHA. Thats the same headache on me. Drive shafts and gear box. A stock 2JZ with minor mods can produce almost unlimited power that can freak u up than what you can imagine. But its tiny hands and legs will make the 2JZ knee down at anytime.

Where did u see my old junk? Tot i had only a very small round at sunway on past Sunday.

FANTASTIC+FABULOUS=FANTABULOUS. AHAHAHAHAHA. Good la you.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
u were parked at pyramid... ;)

i busted 1 gearbox 2 weeks ago... w58 cant hold shit... i think v160 should be better... u r running v160?? or u've beefed it up with.............????

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u were parked at pyramid... ;)

i busted 1 gearbox 2 weeks ago... w58 cant hold shit... i think v160 should be better... u r running v160?? or u've beefed it up with.............????
Running stock at 160.
58 give impressed spooling. But wear out as fast than i expected.
Thougt sequential it. But can't affort a vacumm set and that system doesn't suit street cruise at all.
Tested a machine with sequential. Jerk like late 60s train. Especially each time u engage a gear at low speed/rpm. It just hop out like u drop your clutch at low gear! Real scary! It really meant to be born at the track/circuit only. Hence? i'm middle at no where now. May be a street touched HKS will help. But that will cause my life away.

Yeap. Thats the only place i went at that trip. Didnt know that its so eye catching. Thought not much people know it. Hehehe.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
TEAMADVAN said:
Running stock at 160.
58 give impressed spooling. But wear out as fast than i expected.
Thougt sequential it. But can't affort a vacumm set and that system doesn't suit street cruise at all.
Tested a machine with sequential. Jerk like late 60s train. Especially each time u engage a gear at low speed/rpm. It just hop out like u drop your clutch at low gear! Real scary! It really meant to be born at the track/circuit only. Hence? i'm middle at no where now. May be a street touched HKS will help. But that will cause my life away.

Yeap. Thats the only place i went at that trip. Didnt know that its so eye catching. Thought not much people know it. Hehehe.
i heard your car is 1kilo hp with sequential gearbox???

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i heard your car is 1kilo hp with sequential gearbox???
HUH? No such thing le.
I found JERICO is awesome! But they built most for quater. HOLINGER and HEWLAND is more for track use. But neither one of the Sequential is good on street.
So, feed some fattening food to your wallet to put on its weight, then throw something like HKS or OS into your 160.
Heard Its finger lickin good.
How good? Hope you'll let me know soon. :D

WANTED------> rear disc brake for n13!

i want it with exel.
please contact me if u found it...