Dreamcars Dyno Shootout

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
We are arranging an inter-club Dyno Shootout during our motorshow to be held at the new KL Convention Centre from 7th to 10th July.

Dyno Dynamics staff from Australia will be here to conduct the dyno runs.

We are limited to 4 car clubs with a maximum of 5 cars per club. Cost per car is RM70. There will be prizes for the respective car that wins the dyno shootout.

Dyno machine is limited to 600bhp and 2WD ONLY.

Dateline is 15th June

For more enquiries and bookings, please call 012 611 2379

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Ohh limited to 600bhp only ah? :( nvm lor next time when there's an 800bhp one then only I join lor... what to do. haihz...

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
i think got lar~~~ newspaper "China Express" said got 2, one is 600bhp below other one is 600bhp above

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
if u guys wanna enlist yerself, by all means do so... else, don tok kok about below 600 or above 600, or only enroll yourself when it can take 800...

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:rolleyes: Look who's talking :p :D

Regards;

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
can i join?? hahah i got 145 i think hehehe black top seg.. don't shoot kau me!! :)

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
To all interested in participating the dyno shootout, please call me on 012 611 2379 to confirm your place as the deadline is already over

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
due to popular requests from cyclonite and others who have 2WD machines above 600bhp, we are arranging equipment from australia to enable us to perform dyno runs for up to 1000bhp.

this means that we should be able to do ALL 2WD monsters in and around kl!

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
if u guys wanna enlist yerself, by all means do so... else, don tok kok about below 600 or above 600, or only enroll yourself when it can take 800...
bravo! thumbs up for being this straight .....tabit lu!

hei,you guys...listen up.ive gotta question to ask.hmmm...im using satria aint now and i just converted it to mitsubishi 1.5 dohc.so any advice for my new engine.including all parts...gear box...exhaust...or else.nice to read you guys reply...