Dream Garage

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
how come no one mentioned the Corvette ZR1 ?? i went to the NY auto show and that car was the highlight of my visit! second was the C63 AMG... brute strength beats pussy M3's anyday!

namklaw

Feb 4, 2009
1. r35, the nite after payout :thefinger:
2. r34, 2nd week of the month :rofl:
3. r33, 3rd week :biggrin:
4. r32, 4th week :rolleyes:
5. 120y, when pocket kosong :banghead:

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
EVO 8 :listen:
EVO 9 :listen:
EVO x :listen:
WAJA CONVERTED TO WAJALUTION :thefinger:
WIRA CONVERTED TO WIRALUTION :thefinger:
no money to buy an evolution
wat can u do??
buy a second hand wira or waja
thn convert the body kits to evolutions
then buy a evo engine for it
ur evois nw complete

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
how come no one mentioned the Corvette ZR1 ?? i went to the NY auto show and that car was the highlight of my visit! second was the C63 AMG... brute strength beats pussy M3's anyday!
I second that...ZR1 ! That babe beat the S**T out of Ferrari F430 in round of faced off!!:adore: :adore: :adore:

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
walaoooo Vellfire!!! how come i never thought of that? hahaha badass car man...theres one near my place

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
1. Ferrari 430 Scuderia
Exotics meant hardcore track drive to me
2. BMW E92 M3
One of the best looking sport sedan
3. Lexus IS 350/250
This should be daily car
4. Honda S2000
Strip to purely track car purpose
5. current Toyota lil' V
mod to manual, small track purpose, just for fun.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wonder why no one liked the al-mighty Audi R8 .... That would be my 1st choice of EVERYTHING .... :driver:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
With our "GOOD" quality of fuel......it will perform like a normal Celica lah....

Bump: With our "GOOD" quality of fuel......it will perform like a normal Celica lah....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
My dream garage is NISMO S-Tune's car. :idea:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
My dream garage is NISMO S-Tune's car. :idea:
Come on lah bro...just like a normal GTR bah...okay lah...next time you down here again, me n Semperfi bring you out all night long lah...keep you "awake" the whole night! Haa haa haa haaa....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Like Lionel Richie's All Night Long? WTF! :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
NOW, stop it the two of you ...... This is beginning to sound totally gay ... Hesh, hesh, hesh ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

KoichiImpul33

Apr 3, 2006
1. Civic Type R FD2
2. Ferrari F355
3. Toyota Alphard
4. Brabus A class for the wifey
5. Ducati 1098R

Bump: 1. Civic Type R FD2
2. Ferrari F355
3. Toyota Alphard
4. Brabus A class for the wifey
5. Ducati 1098R

As i saw in my dad's waja there is a layer of sheet to sound proofe the firewall .... how do i do it on my wira as it starts to get noisy on 140 .... any idea ?