Doubts regarding Civic Fb Module Kit from Honda and Reseller

If worried can check with accessories shops. They will have also but not sure what pricing....

ken yeang

knock off modulo has rather poor fittings. the material is thin and tend to warp under heat.

Go ori if money permits. After all, you get what you paid for.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Nowadays got some acc shop selling high standard aftermarket bodykit.It cost almost double than the cheapo thin fiber but still cheaper than oe

---------- Post added at 07:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 AM ----------

They dont have much choice though.there is this one shop in my hometown and the catalog is very thin so choices is not like what u have at cheaper shop.

ken yeang

I guess cheap bodykits has its appeal and market, and like wise...

For me, bodykit is to enhance the car's look and performance. I would not want to save a couple hundred RM for cheap bodykits (with poor quality) and eventually ruin the whole car's appearance.

Their money, their ride, their choice then.

I guess cheap bodykits has its appeal and market, and like wise...

For me, bodykit is to enhance the car's look and performance. I would not want to save a couple hundred RM for cheap bodykits (with poor quality) and eventually ruin the whole car's appearance.

Their money, their ride, their choice then.
Got different choices for different market. Many Ah Beng out there too woh!:rofl:

ken yeang

bolykit for Ah Beng version sure powderful......like dragon power, chinese text power, etc

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Reliable or not depends on how u take care of them...for example, Ive bought an original CF splitter cost about RM2.5K but still koyak due to hard driving...lol

Car: Proton Perdana V6 '06-'07 version...
Colour: Black
Reg. Number: WPT 8882

this is my friend's car...
post on behalf of him...
if anyone happened to locate this car, kindly contact the owner at 0176608412 or kindly pm me...
TQ.