does bigger turbo surewin....?

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
Question subject example...

for the kelisa EJ De with L5 turbine 1bar... with TD04 standard boost..
does it TD04 standard boost surewin...?

hard to say rite.... juz mostly la...

AsianBookie

Jul 11, 2005
j.b johor
driver skills more important :shades_smile:
takumi dad always say ur car is always bigger and more hp den mine u stiil lose to me..
skills important

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
u neva watch initial D?
hehe
the answer is there lor..

alvin24

Nothing is "FOR SURE" in this world... anything can happen.

AsianBookie

Jul 11, 2005
j.b johor
jovi69 said:
u neva watch initial D?
hehe
the answer is there lor..
harhar
dude, that what i thinking also
erm i think get back to the topic better
harhar :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
ugh.there's no such thing.sure win wat?can win evo?can win skyline?

bigger turbo slower spool.

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
can say sure win lah............. win the ticket to the hell

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
yalor.... no such thing as sure win geh.... unless in drag race lar.... most of the case, more bhp means bigger chance to win... but out on the track, anything gives....

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
haha, if someone using TD04 with totally stock everything else, and another person with L5 turbine, but supported with fuel regulator, proper fuelling tuning, good tyres for traction, and good clutch to withstand the torque, then in this case, the engine with L5 turbo will MOST LIKELY (cannot 100% confirm) win, even though the turbo is smaller than TD04.

it all depend on the setting and setup, and also the most important thing of all, LUCK.

Hi there,

Can someone recommend an honest workshop that is familiar with the Toyota blacktop engine? Kindly provide name and phone number please.

Thank you,
4throttles.