Do Ultra Racing Bars increase Car Safety?

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I just installed 3 point front strut bar and 2 point rear strut bar and my car's comfort decrease. Stiffer over bumps and it loses independence between left and right strut. Any holes or bumps on one side of the strut will be transmitted to the other side as well. As for handling, it is a gem.

No secret lah! We do meet up every now and then, but not to fight swords......hahahhahahaha:rofl:
Now that Izso also got a new vibrator then easier to do detailing next Detailing DIT. Extra tools :smile:

I think got lah as pickup can install the so called 'space arm' on their rear axle.
If not mistaken its H shape.
I think its some sort of ARB too.
Wah that one, damn thick, my friend working in workshop test drove a hilux before. Really can whack corner easily. :rofl:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Wah that one, damn thick, my friend working in workshop test drove a hilux before. Really can whack corner easily. :rofl:
The construction does not seem to provide much improvement as the mounting point on the chassis can move so not much rigidity there. Then again, its a pick up. Its not meant for taking corner in speed.

Dear Sifu's and frens ,

Yesterday i realised my car cant pass 5k rpm.
After 5k feels like tersumbat or loss of power . any idea why ?

Additional Informations :

Last service - 2K km ago . still got 5k to run
Which gear - So far starting from 3rd gear.
Just serviced aircond few days back .
Air filter cleaned last week .
Redline starts at 6.5 k .

Any idea why is this happening ? help is much appreciated. :D
thx