Jan 28, 2004
This machine is only capable to do very very mild correction + waxing job

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
This machine is only capable to do very very mild correction + waxing job
yah..can still use it for paint cleaning or waxing. But if izso wana cut his clear coat, im gotta use sandpaper pad haha

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Bro,
Aftter install velcro, what will be the next step?
Use velcro type polishing or waxing pads to polish and wax lor lol

More to cleaning and waxing since ROB cant do much correction or polishing.

ntc2000

Sep 30, 2005
Make sure you use pads that are slightly bigger then your backing plate so it won't hit the paint just in case...
i also need to DIY for this. given sponge koyak alr... really shit sponge.

if i dont want to take out the sponge, straight away apply velcro stripe can ah?

just bought sponge from taobao, dam cheap...:biggrin:

If practice so far is anything to go by, the high tyre degradation being experienced at Sepang by the Formula one teams will turn this Sunday’s Malaysian Grand Prix into a highly tactical affair that will see the best strategy to conserve tyres bring about a victor.

The high track temperatures and abrasive surface of the Sepang International...