DIY interior cleaning

soggie

Oct 26, 2004
You guys ever tried to clean ur interior by urself? I'm driving a satria GTi, with stock interior. The seats are getting dirty and the left door panel has gotten a bit loose, as well as a few panels around the car. Thinking of DIY and clean it myself, have to sayang the car once in a while mah :D

Can I know:
1) how to clean the recaro seats
2) how to remove the door panel
3) my car got heater (evo aircon system, got heater one), so once I am done with the seat cleaning should I turn on the heater and let the interior get real hot?

Thanks for the help in advance.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
there's a product called tuff stuff...erm..use it to clean ur seat..dun scratch ur seat too hard...or else it will torn..

turn on heater to remove the wetness inside ur car..sure it will better..

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx