DIY=HID effect

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by ctan13@Oct 24 2004, 21:02
HidSeller,
You know where I can get Hella H4 Xenon Ultra? And you you know how much it costs?

Anyone else here have tried this model?
don't know leh ......
oem or after market product ???
or u can get my ????
Hella one of the trusted brand ...
but have to make sure they don't do any aftermarket ballast ....

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 24 2004, 19:22 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 24 2004, 19:22 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-acbc@Oct 24 2004, 18:01
Agreed... after blowing 4 bulbs a year (those expensive ones), I'm really fed up of halogen already.

In the process of obtaining HIDs from HidSeller soon... :P

I found my old projector + fog... hehehe, time for 6 x HIDs! :lol: :lol:
Those bulb blow cause of high Temp .....
Is the same with Xenon Bulb also the highe temp the easy to blow ....
So all the OEM car come with 4300k bulb to make sure it long lasting ....

By the way what projector u have there ???
I do have some fog projector (Audi TT, Mazda 6, Waja is using same fog projector) [/b][/quote]
do u have any fog light for wira ce, HIDSeller??

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
PM me for more detail lah ...
or have a look no harm rite ???
hehehheeh

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 26 2004, 07:55
sure....u got pm....why the detail so secret?? :lol:
hahaha ...
just safety purpose ...
i'm not going to post my contact number here rite ???
that will be dangerous ...

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
I plan to install Spot light for my iswara. May i know how what type of spot light is better? prefer rectangle type...
HID Seller, any recommendation and price of it?

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
i have few sport light and fog light coming soon ...
will let u know the prices ....
If i'm not mistaken should be Bosch Sport light for dunno what car ...
hehheheheh ...

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
i just hope the price is nice for me.... and got some instruction for me to diy it.... hehe.... addict of diy loh...

Hi All,

Now I return with another journey of interior cleaning and a bit of cataract removal.

Before I start, let's just say I found a video of how NOT to clean your interiors.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_FtEmkPIMk

So.... if it is not cleaned by using a pressure washer..... how should it be cleaned??? More of that coming right up.

So,.... car was delivered to my place in the evening...