DIY-Body Decals

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
aiyoh....totally forgot abt this thread...

FoarGeez... thx G.... yes this DIY is very time consuming... 1 weekend to cut n another weekend to stick it up..

Racing Rhythm... yr PM replied...

chilskater... dats u have 2 apply soap water first so dat u have a few minute to adjust them b4 it dries...

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
:cry_smile: joe .. now i got a idea how to make it now thank you for sharing with us .. exactly i dont know u have a ya own d.i.y thread u`re not kedekut ilmu like other taiko only lafing at newbie.. and i really enjoy reading ya thread..and know i know how u make it ..but the prob. is the printer ...hmm ..help me to print bro? can ? at my office only can print A4 & A3.. coz my office only print a latter.. goverment biasa la.. :regular_smile:

LONG LIVE KING D.I.Y:cyclops:

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
HAHAHHA.. GOOD MORNING EVERYONE.. i got a good news.. first thing thanks to sifu partyJOE.. after im reading ya tread .. i go to stickershop and asking for a side front door sticker costum made .. and the tauke asking for rm20 for 5 costum sticker not a reflex 1 .. if want reflex cost rm50 per door.. im asking why so expensive .. the tauke say to me if u want cheap go brothers laa.. rm25 plastic sticker ... so i remember partyJOE tread and it give me a confident.. so i go to sighboard shop and buying HIGH QUALITY 3m brand signboard sticker 1x3feet reflex white for RM12only.. and design a sticker ..

then learn how to cut them ..

my first sticker ...

semakin BANYAK

complete set for a front side goor sticker

THANKS JOE..
thank you very much...
domo arigato konzaimas:cry_smile:

LONG LIFE KING OF D.I.Y

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
here is it my new update ...

sifu partyJOE .. tumpang lalu

100% D.I.Y

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
D.i.y Or D.i.e

FROM A TO Z

my First Sticker

comple side sticker

the harders part

almose DONE!!~

previos my side door sticker .. baru nak tampal

and the last sticker

complete

need some time to take overall pic.. coz need to capture with digital camera ..
all picture taken by phone camera...
:tongwink:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
cool .... nicely DIY ...... anyway juz wondering, which part of HKS are u using on ur car..? :hmmmm:

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
nitrus said:
cool .... nicely DIY ...... anyway juz wondering, which part of HKS are u using on ur car..? :hmmmm:
my exjoz lo bro .. small car with a day dream..

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
aiyo macha... juz one question.. how u keep yr hands so steady... tell me laaa.. PM me if hafto...! hehe... i juz wanna do d zth bomberman.. many pieces gone d.. sigh..

im using turbokits for my 660 kancil , but when long distance , at 4th gear 100kmh , it starts to jerking , fuel not enough =( , my fren ask me to korek the ic pump / fuel pump , anyone can teach me =) , i still cant afford injection so im sticking to use turbokits till nxt year =(